This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.2
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Ewan
    gb
    9.2
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tariq
    za
    10
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marie
    tr
    9.2
    4 February 2018
    Shower is a little difficult, but still manageable.
    The location is perfect - within easy walking distance to beaches and the village. Staff is good and very helpful. This would be ideal for a family, as it has lovely grounds and a pool.
    Khairul
    gb
    10
    31 January 2018
    It exceeds my expectation. It was such a gorgeous place, the room was huge included with a balcony. All the facilities are working well in the room, have everything that I need. Unfortunately, I only stayed for one night, definitely will stay here again if I have another opportunity to visit Lagos.
    owcamon
    pt
    10
    31 January 2018
    Better than we expected
    Great value for money in January. Comfortable room, much better than we expected. Close to the cliffs and the beach. Very laid-back atmosphere.
    Finlay
    gb
    10
    21 January 2018
    A very enjoyable stay at a friendly, comfortable well run accommodation.
    Not applicable
    Friendly staff and very good place
    david
    es
    6.2
    14 January 2018
    Good cheap accommodation if you can see past the immediate locality.
    The area outside of the apartment is blighted by a huge derelict building housing homeless. The shower was very old and the shower tray was worn and rusted. Our room wasn't ready at allocated check in time and we were requested to come back later.
    The apartment was well located between 2 excellent beaches both within easy walking distance. Nice swim pool with compact seating area. Accommodation excellent size, very clean with comfy bed.
    Eliza
    pt
    7.9
    6 January 2018
    Peaceful and enjoyable
    A long way from a shop for food as their minimkt is closed for January
    The garden surrounding the rooms.the sun on the balcony of my room
    Gordon phillips
    es
    9.6
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivanka M
    cz
    7.9
    27 December 2017
    Excellent locality, nice surrounding, beautiful garden with studios
    Playing radio in front of the house, disturbing. Missing some detergent in the kitchen.
    The bed comfortable, hot water, big closet with a lot of hangers. The place is excellent, in the beautiful garden, 5 minutes to the beach, half an hour on foot to the center, less than an hour pf walking to the lighthouse Ponta da piedade with amazing rock formations. Great is a small shop next to the house with basic food.
    Mark
    pt
    9.2
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gangadhar Amingad
    de
    8.8
    26 December 2017
    Good location.... good price...
    Accepts cash only
    Location is very close to beach, sightseeing which is very beautiful in walking distance. 1 Indian restaurant in walking distance.
    gb
    5.0
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    es
    8.3
    16 December 2017
    Excellent price for well appointed self-catering studio for two people and friendly welcome for dogs
    Plastic undersheet made what should have been a very comfortable bed most uncomfortable. Sofa was not comfortable for a TV session. Bathroom was good but shower fixing was way-too-high on the wall and had no possibility of adjustment.
    Self-catering with good basic kitchen facilities in our King-Studio. Breakfast is available at Snack Bar at 30 meters. Nice shady patio area outside. Close to road but quiet at night. Parking is in a semi-private lot at the back of the establishment. Excellent area for cliff walks and exercising our dogs. Friendly welcome for dogs - several in residence while we were there! Cash payment on arrival as clearly explained when booking. Possible to walk into Lagos or sample nearby restaurants - excellent choice of style, cuisine, price range. Beaches in walking distance.
    Aigars
    lv
    10
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claes
    se
    8.3
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANIKO
    hu
    8.3
    29 November 2017
    I like to stay there, it was easy to reach the beach. I loved that they were kind to my little dog!
    Cleaning staffs. They was too noisy. I like if they are invisible, but they were everywhere.
    Garden and close to the beach :)
    gb
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaux
    au
    7.1
    25 November 2017
    Great location but very basic apartment
    In the apartment there is no dish washing products nor even a bit of salt or coffee. For a short stay, this is not convenient at all!
    The location is great, between the beach and the city centre.
Loading reviews
Close