Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Kristina Km
    lt

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    The place is very good. It is close to the nicest beaches. Also i enjoyed the swimming pool.
    Laura hollingsworth
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018

    Great stay 😊

    It's a bit random not having an official check in area as it just the counter in a convenience shop. But staff were knowledgable and helpful.
    Great value for money, the apartment was well equipped and spacious. Nice to have a heated pool as it wasn't the warmest outside temperature during our stay. And it's near to a beautiful beach. Would stay again!
    Nikolas
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    18 April 2018

    I would definitely stay there again.

    Room was spotless. Bed was comfortable. There`s small shop on `the complex. Restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Easy to find.
    Karolina
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018

    Would definitely visit again

    Bed had a waterproof mattress protector and wasn't that comfortable to sleep on.
    Lovely staff, apartment was very spacious.
    Gergely
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    13 April 2018
    Maybe a some renovation need for some rooms, but on this price its still really good.
    Beautiful garden with heated pool and bbq. The apartments partially new and partially a bit old, but they are ok. The beach is 4 min walk, the city center 15-20 min walk.
    Evangelia
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    Nice, large apartment and pool area. Quite clean. Good location. Great value for money.
    Louise Amlani
    dk

    Review score

    6.2
    4 April 2018

    Ok for one night’s stay on the Way to the airport- would not recommend it if you plan on staying lon

    Pretty sure we got a smoker’s room (reeked of smile and an ashtray on the table) though we did not ask for this and had two little children with us. Not ok. Also, pretty surprised a hotel would even allow indoor smoking in 2018...
    Jacky and Filip
    gi

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018

    Great holiday in beautiful Dona Ana Garden

    Excellent place to stay in Lagos We stayed in the King Studio the studio was really nice and very clean, the bed really comfortable and we had a sitting area outside our studio surrounded by beautiful gardens just for us. We had a flat screen TV and the wifi was excellent. The cleaning staff were excellent knocking on our door every morning to see if we needed amything. Dona Ana Garden is a beautiful place surrounded by lovely landscaped gardens and swimming pool. The place is so quiet and cosy. The small supermarket next door is a great asset and the private parking at the back of our studio a great asset too. Dona Ana is situated very near lovely restaurants and beach . Would highly recommend Dona Ana Garden to everyone. Thanks Dona Ana we will be back for sure. Our little dog Sasha loved the place too.
    Diane
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018

    Highly recommended this place!

    Wifi could have been a little better, but it was still functional
    Very nice location and great staff.
    Marie
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    1 April 2018

    Enjoyable stay. Would definitely use this facility again

    No toilet paper first night on arrival. Room wasn't ready till after 5:00 pm. Could have used cleanhand towels daily. All these were minor inconveniences.
    Location, value for price , helpful staff.
    RMG66
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    31 March 2018

    Perfect for a family getaway

    Very friendly staff and beautiful grounds. Very family friendly and terrific little shop with everything on site!
    Mihai Catalin
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    25 March 2018
    Room was clean and comfortable and located within an easy walk to the cliffs and beach. About a 10 minute walk to old city. Very comfortable room
    Vicky
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    24 March 2018

    Enjoyable stay. Lovely place. Would like to go back in hot weather to be able to use facilities more

    For going in March the white marble tiles in the apartment were very cold under foot. Could do with a rug. I'm sure it would be perfect in the middle of a hot summer but for us it was very cold.
    The location, the garden and pool. Nice homely place
    ahappyphase
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    23 March 2018
    Kitchen could use a few additional utensils. Also, some rooms are closer to the road and it can get a bit noisy during the day.
    Stayed at one bedroom apartment and would highly recommend it. It is a bit away from downtown but closer to the beaches, which worked out better for us. Clean, comfortable and lot of light.
    ahappyphase
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    23 March 2018
    Kitchen could use a few additional utensils. Also, some rooms are closer to the road and it can get a bit noisy during the day.
    Stayed at one bedroom apartment and would highly recommend it. It is a bit away from downtown but closer to the beaches, which worked out better for us. Clean, comfortable and lot of light.
    Souvik Das
    in

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    Excellent. We couldn't ask for more.

    Room heating services turns off abruptly but it stays on for the entire night. The WiFi connectivity is not so strong atleast on the room we stayed. However, internet is pretty good.
    The host was straight forward and provided us with all the mentioned facilities. There is a small shop where you will get groceries and alcohol. The location is perfect to explore the Algarve caves. Do take an uber from the bus stop. It costs around 4 euros.
Loading reviews