Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Justy
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 maggio 2018

    Comodo e riposante

    L'angolo cucina è attrezzato solo con 2 piastre elettriche, ma ci sono comunque bollitore e forno a microonde. Sarebbe stato carino lasciare a disposizione degli ospiti anche qualcosa di essenziale, come il detersivo dei piatti, un po' di zucchero, sale e olio. Cose che per chi si ferma per 1 o 2 notti sarebbero state utili da trovare già in cucina. Per fortuna in Portogallo tutto ciò si può comprare per pochi euro.
    Anche se un po' lontana dal centro storico di Lagos, raggiungibile comunque con una passeggiata di 10 minuti, è vicina a una delle spiagge più belle ed alla zona di mare più interessante, con grotte da visitare e sentieri per camminare. L'appartamento è molto comodo e completo di tutto.
    Nello V.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    beggioraaluc
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 aprile 2018

    Consigliata

    Posto tranquillo, pulito e curato.
    bev
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 maggio 2018
    I didn’t realise that had booked a studio which was a little small for three of us but was only there for 2 nights so was ok. Quite noisy as room had obviously been sub- divided and had to turn fridge off every night as it was noisy but would stay again but in an apt overlooking the pool
    Beautiful setting very peaceful, loved the pool . Stayed on 2 hrs after check out no problems room was basic but functional .
    Craig
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    19 maggio 2018

    Watch out for fresh paint!

    The check-in staff were dolts--much poorer than our previous visits. For example they didn't bother to warn us about fresh, wet paint on the gate. They lacked charm and intelligence.
    The grounds are nicely tended and gardenlike...
    Christopher Thong
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 maggio 2018
    lights were a little too dim and very dark at night - would have been better with better lighting, little power sockets in the room, hot water seemed to run out quickly but this was not really a major issue for us
    however the staff were very accomodating. they printed our boarding pass and even brought it to our room. we arrived early and check in was extremely smooth, check out too! the swimming pool was lovely and i really enjoyed my stay there. kitchen was well equipped. i would highly recommend and it was very value for money
    andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 maggio 2018
    Only cold water.
    The position, the owner and the price.
    Hong Phuc
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 maggio 2018

    Nice and pleasant stay at Dona Ana Garden!

    The lighting in the room is too dim. It should be bright with a dimmer for people who would like to lower the brightness of the light. The wifi was on and off depending on the weather condition. That was probably caused by the distance that separated the room to the router.
    The place is well located and close to the Dona Ana beach. There is a parking located in back of the property for people who travel by car. The check-in and check-out were pretty easy! The room was cleaned every day! Nice property!
    Pula
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,0
    14 maggio 2018

    Great place to stay

    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    11 maggio 2018
    We arrived half an hour after check in and our room wasn’t ready. Had to leave so the maids could clean... Wifi cut in and out. The mattress was terrible.
    Close to the beach!
    Janis
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018
    The room was bright and spacious with private terrace. Great location, close to hiking and easy walk to city centre. Staff were very accommodating when travel plans changed.
    Ben Kalsky
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Graeme
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018

    Fantastic . Except for poor wifi in the room.

    Wifi was very poor in the room.
    Great little complex, quiet gardens by the pool.
    Michelle
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018
    Very cold!
    Needs heating!! Was very cold at night and had no extra blankets.
    Jan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 aprile 2018

    Despite the negatives, we’d stay there again. Maybe bring our own towels!

    The bath towels have had their day and definitely need to be replaced along with a bigger double bed and new linen. A blind on our window opening out to the pool would be a bonus too!
    We loved the location, the size of the room, having a kitchenette, the large bathroom and the heated pool. It was a fantastic choice for the price we paid!
    Raivo
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    maxime
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 aprile 2018
    it is not really an appartement, it is just a room with one cupboard filled with some plates and a toaster. Very thin walls, we could follow the entire conversations upstairs and next door (we slept in the corner room)
    beautiful garden with a heated pool. Close to a shop, restaurants and beaches.
    Steve
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    25 aprile 2018
    Old, needs a good renovation!!!! Horrible linens. Get what you pay for it was cheap.
    Nice grounds, pool
    Kristina Km
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    The place is very good. It is close to the nicest beaches. Also i enjoyed the swimming pool.
    Laura hollingsworth
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 aprile 2018

    Great stay 😊

    It's a bit random not having an official check in area as it just the counter in a convenience shop. But staff were knowledgable and helpful.
    Great value for money, the apartment was well equipped and spacious. Nice to have a heated pool as it wasn't the warmest outside temperature during our stay. And it's near to a beautiful beach. Would stay again!
Caricamento recensioni...