Beoordelingen

8,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cynthia
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rijn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Connie
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dirk Van Praet
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 april 2018
    Geen Alles o.k.
    Verwarmd zwembad en ligging en prijs
    bev
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 mei 2018
    I didn’t realise that had booked a studio which was a little small for three of us but was only there for 2 nights so was ok. Quite noisy as room had obviously been sub- divided and had to turn fridge off every night as it was noisy but would stay again but in an apt overlooking the pool
    Beautiful setting very peaceful, loved the pool . Stayed on 2 hrs after check out no problems room was basic but functional .
    Craig
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    19 mei 2018

    Watch out for fresh paint!

    The check-in staff were dolts--much poorer than our previous visits. For example they didn't bother to warn us about fresh, wet paint on the gate. They lacked charm and intelligence.
    The grounds are nicely tended and gardenlike...
    Christopher Thong
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 mei 2018
    lights were a little too dim and very dark at night - would have been better with better lighting, little power sockets in the room, hot water seemed to run out quickly but this was not really a major issue for us
    however the staff were very accomodating. they printed our boarding pass and even brought it to our room. we arrived early and check in was extremely smooth, check out too! the swimming pool was lovely and i really enjoyed my stay there. kitchen was well equipped. i would highly recommend and it was very value for money
    andrea
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 mei 2018
    Only cold water.
    The position, the owner and the price.
    Hong Phuc
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 mei 2018

    Nice and pleasant stay at Dona Ana Garden!

    The lighting in the room is too dim. It should be bright with a dimmer for people who would like to lower the brightness of the light. The wifi was on and off depending on the weather condition. That was probably caused by the distance that separated the room to the router.
    The place is well located and close to the Dona Ana beach. There is a parking located in back of the property for people who travel by car. The check-in and check-out were pretty easy! The room was cleaned every day! Nice property!
    Pula
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,0
    14 mei 2018

    Great place to stay

    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    11 mei 2018
    We arrived half an hour after check in and our room wasn’t ready. Had to leave so the maids could clean... Wifi cut in and out. The mattress was terrible.
    Close to the beach!
    Janis
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    The room was bright and spacious with private terrace. Great location, close to hiking and easy walk to city centre. Staff were very accommodating when travel plans changed.
    Ben Kalsky
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Graeme
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018

    Fantastic . Except for poor wifi in the room.

    Wifi was very poor in the room.
    Great little complex, quiet gardens by the pool.
    Michelle
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 mei 2018
    Very cold!
    Needs heating!! Was very cold at night and had no extra blankets.
    Jan
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 april 2018

    Despite the negatives, we’d stay there again. Maybe bring our own towels!

    The bath towels have had their day and definitely need to be replaced along with a bigger double bed and new linen. A blind on our window opening out to the pool would be a bonus too!
    We loved the location, the size of the room, having a kitchenette, the large bathroom and the heated pool. It was a fantastic choice for the price we paid!
    Raivo
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    maxime
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    26 april 2018
    it is not really an appartement, it is just a room with one cupboard filled with some plates and a toaster. Very thin walls, we could follow the entire conversations upstairs and next door (we slept in the corner room)
    beautiful garden with a heated pool. Close to a shop, restaurants and beaches.
    Steve
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    25 april 2018
    Old, needs a good renovation!!!! Horrible linens. Get what you pay for it was cheap.
    Nice grounds, pool
Beoordelingen worden geladen