Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Mateusz
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2018

    Great location, very convenient, nice staff members.

    Having soap in the washroom and sponge plus dish soap in the kitchen would definitely help. Property seems to be a bit old, but everything else was good, also there is a lovely garden that is well maintained;)
    Lidija
    lv

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    15 September 2018

    Clean , basic with great location

    Very very basic Old fashioned No reception Bathroom very old
    Clean Pool Grounds Shop on site Location Friendly staff Value for money
    Marco.H
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018

    Nice relaxing place near beach, and a shop that has what you need for good price.

    The rooms are a bid dated but clean, the beds where nice.
    The Staff where really nice and helpfull, the TV did not work and was replaced with a new one the next day. The pool was great , big and warm. Nice chairs. The gardens are nice.
    Eva
    is

    Review score

    7.9
    14 September 2018

    Property was beautiful, great with kids. Staff could be more polite. Pool was fantastic!

    House staff was sometimes rude and seemed they were not happy with us being there. No exchange of towels for four nights stay, had to ask for it and they only accept cash for payment and no cards.
    Pool was very nice and good for the kids. It's heated so it wasn't super cold. The public area was very clean and we enjoyed it very much. The property had private parking and a small shop.
    Brigi Utassy
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    4 September 2018
    Bathroom: renovation should be necessary here (eg new toilet tank) and more light could help a lot. The room also need some improvement, eg some furniture and fridge looks old, but the bed is good and comfortable. I think the price is overrated because of these things.
    Location: closest apartement to Dona Ana beach. It has a big private parking place. Daily cleaning. The garden is lovely and well guarded, pool is also a nice thing, but fortunatelly we didn't use it because the ocean was warm enough :)
    SliderOk
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    31 August 2018

    Great apartment near beautiful beach ⛱

    No enough light in the bathroom Ants in the kitchen
    Guest room and clear pool and beautifully garden A lot of space in the apartments
    Silvia Casajuana
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018

    Really happy!

    The room was a bit noisy during the night.
    Was the best location possible. And the room had everything you will need.
    Christelle
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    30 August 2018

    we mainly enjoyed the pool

    The check in and check out process in the shop near by with two people that theres't very nice and welcoming (and I speak Portuguese so no language issue there!) The room wasn't the comfiest.
    I Like the Pool and proximity to the beach
    Renata
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    28 August 2018
    Good place, close to the beach and beautiful cliffs. Clean room, close to the small shop. Open and helpful staff. There was no problem to extend for a few hours staying without extra costs.
    Aishwarya
    in

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tristan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018

    Nice property. Great location. Very clean and friendly staff.

    Judith
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacob
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandria
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018

    Clean & affordable - near the beach!

    Nothing was bad at all! Just know that if you want the nightlife, you are about a mile from the lively bars and restaurants. That wasn't important to us though!
    This apartment was clean, simple and very affordable. We only were staying 1 night in Lagos on our way from Lisbon to Albufiera and really wanted to see the Ponta Da Piedade. It was a very nice walk to both the beach and Ponta Da Piedade, and about a 20 minutes walk from the "downtown" where all the bars and restaurants are, but an easy enough route. This was fine with us, having just been in Lisbon we were looking for more relaxation that partying.
    Skyler Marsden
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    2 September 2018
    We could easily hear the people next to us and above us. The floors were sandy and sticky upon arrival.
    Beautiful area, within walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Nice pool and lounge area.
    Rajesh
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2018

    Enjoyed our stay. Free parking and close proximity of great beaches is all one could ask for

    Location is great. In close proximity of three great beaches.
    Diogo
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    Wonderful!

    I didn’t like that I had to leave.
    Amazing location!! Clean rooms, great pool and....parking. Both my daughters loved it. Walking distance to the best beaches. Great staff, Amazing value. A must.
    Greg
    de

    Review score

    4.2
    14 August 2018

    poor stay will never stay here again

    bad smell of the apartment , beds were very uncomfortable, furniture outdated, sheets faded and pillows lumpy and old. Frying pan was extremely scratched. There were no dish detergent or shower soap .We had to buy dish detergent at the owner's shop! Dear owner, don't be so cheap and stingy - buy new sheets they are not that expensive!
    only locations and pool was nice bonus for kids
Loading reviews